Path: Home | Results Page

Archive

Full results in Excel

The Liverpool Phoenix C.C. (Aintree) hold Time trials
on the D10/1 in Bickerstaffe every Tuesday evening during the racing season,
The results wil appear here as soon as possible after the event.
Click on the date you need to download the results.
PDF files will soon be available for all results.
Press back when finished viewing PDF files

21 May 2019 Tuesday 10 PDF
21 May 2019 Tuesday 10
14 May 2019 Tuesday 10 PDF
14 May 2019 Tuesday 10
07 May 2019 Tuesday 10
07 May 2019 Tuesday 10 PDF
30 April 2019 Tuesday 10
30 April 2019 Tuesday 10 PDF
23 April 2019 Tuesday 10
23 April 2019 Tuesday 10 (PDF)
16th April 2019 Tuesday 10
14th August 2018 Tuesday 10
7th August 2018 Tuesday 10
31st July 2018 Tuesday 10
24th July 2018 Tuesday 10
17th July 2018 Tuesday 10
10th July 2018 Tuesday 25 mile